Mariella Ditmar
Directeur
directeur@deparachute.nl 
 
Ellen Krenning
Adjunct/IB
ekrenning@deparachute.nl
 
Yvonne van der Kooij
Leerkracht groep 1-2a
(ma-di-do-vrij)
yvdkooij@deparachute.nl
 


Gerda van der Hoeven
Leerkracht groep 1-2a
(wo)
groep 1-2b (do-vrij)
gvdhoeven@deparachute.nl 

 
Mathilda Schouten
Leerkracht groep 1-2b
(ma t/m wo)
groep 1-2c (do)
mschouten@deparachute.nl
 
Manouk Willemstein
Leerkracht groep 1-2c
(ma-di-wo-vrij)
mwillemstein@deparachute.nl

 
Betina Venneman
Leerkracht groep 3
(do en vrij)
groep 6 (ma)
bvenneman@deparachute.nl          

 


Daphne Duijvestein
Leerkracht groep 3 (ma-di-wo)
dduijvestein@deparachute.nl            



Anita Beukers
Leerkracht groep 4
(ma-di-wo)
abeukers@deparachute.nl

 


Karen Michel

Leerkracht groep 4
(do-vrij)
kmichel@deparachute.nl

 
Demi Janson
Leerkracht groep 5
(ma t/m vrij)
djanson@deparachute.nl

 
Gé Mallee
Leerkracht groep 6
(di-wo-do-vrij)
gmallee@deparachute.nl 


Shacko van der Meij
Leerkracht groep 7
(ma-di-wo)
svdmeij@deparachute.nl

 

 
Monique Keuzenkamp
Leerkracht groep 7
(do-vrij)
mkeuzenkamp@deparachute.nl            

 
Gea Hoogduin
Leerkracht groep 8A
(ma-do-vrij)
IB (di en wo groep 5 t/m 8)
ghoogduin@deparachute.nl

 


Jennifer Zuydgeest
Leerkracht groep 8A
(di-wo)
Gymnastiek (ma en vrij)
jzuydgeest@deparachute.nl

 

Eric Koele
Leerkracht groep 8B
(ma, di, wo en vrij)
ekoele@deparachute.nl   

    

 


Karen Schneider
Onderwijsondersteuning
(ma t/m vrij - 8.00 - 12.00 uur)
kschneider@deparachute.nl

              

 
Sonja Kuijt
ICT/Administratie
(di-wo-do)
skuijt@deparachute.nl