Mariella Ditmar
Directeur
directeur@deparachute.nl 
 
Ellen Krenning
Adjunct/IB
ekrenning@deparachute.nl
 
Yvonne van der Kooij
Leerkracht groep 1-2a
(di-wo-do-vrij)
yvdkooij@deparachute.nl
 


Betina Venneman
Leerkracht groep 1-2a
(ma)
groep 3 (di-do-vrij)
bvenneman@deparachute.nl       

 
Mathilda Schouten
Leerkracht groep 1-2b
(ma t/m wo)
plusgroep (do)
mschouten@deparachute.nl
 
Gerda van der Hoeven
Leerkracht groep 1-2b (do-vrij)
groep 1-2c (wo)
gvdhoeven@deparachute.nl 


 

 Manouk Willemstein
Leerkracht groep 1-2c
(ma-di-do-vrij)
mwillemstein@deparachute.nl

 


Daphne Duijvestein
Leerkracht groep 3 (ma-di-wo)
dduijvestein@deparachute.nl            


Anita Beukers
Leerkracht groep 4
(ma-di-wo)
abeukers@deparachute.nl

 


Karen Michel

Leerkracht groep 4
(do-vrij)
kmichel@deparachute.nl

 
Demi Janson
Leerkracht groep 5
(ma t/m wo)
djanson@deparachute.nl

 
Shacko van der Meij
Leerkracht groep 5
(do-vrij)
groep 6 (wo)
svdmeij@deparachute.nl


Monique Keuzenkamp
Leerkracht groep 6
(ma-di-do-vrij)
mkeuzenkamp@deparachute.nl 

 

 
Merel Schotkamp
Leerkracht groep 7
(ma t/m vrij)
mschotkamp@deparachute.nl
           

 
Gea Hoogduin
Leerkracht groep 8
(ma-vrij)
IB (di-wo-do)
ghoogduin@deparachute.nl

 


Jennifer Zuydgeest
Leerkracht groep 8
(di-wo-do)
Gymnastiek (ma en vrij)
jzuydgeest@deparachute.nl

 
Karen Schneider
Onderwijsondersteuning
(ma t/m vrij - 8.00 - 12.00 uur)
kschneider@deparachute.nl


    

 


Sonja Kuijt
ICT/Administratie
(di-wo-do)
skuijt@deparachute.nl