Mariella Ditmar
Directeur
directeur@deparachute.nl 
 
Ellen Krenning
Adjunct/IB
ekrenning@deparachute.nl
 
Yvonne van der Kooij
Leerkracht groep 1-2a
(ma-di-do-vrij)
yvdkooij@deparachute.nl
 


Gerda van der Hoeven
Leerkracht groep 1-2a
(wo)
groep 1-2b (do-vrij)
gvdhoeven@deparachute.nl 

 
Mathilda Schouten
Leerkracht groep 1-2b
(ma t/m wo)
groep 5 (do)
mschouten@deparachute.nl
 
Manouk Willemstein
Leerkracht groep1-2c
(ma t/m vrij)
mwillemstein@deparachute.nl

 
Bianca Soetens
Leerkracht groep 3
(ma t/m wo)
bsoetens@deparachute.nl

 

Karen Michel
Leerkracht groep 3
(do-vrij)
groep 6a (wo)

kmichel@deparachute.nl
      

Demi Janson
Leerkracht groep 4
(ma-di-do-vrij)
djanson@deparachute.nl

 

Dewi de Groot          
Leerkracht groep 4
(wo)
ddgroot@deparachute.nl 

 
Jennifer Zuydgeest
Leerkracht groep 5
(ma-di-wo-vrij)
Gymnastiek (do)
jzuydgeest@deparachute.nl 

 
Gé Mallee
Leerkracht groep 6a
(ma-di-do-vrij)
gmallee@deparachute.nl  


Gea Hoogduin
Leerkracht groep 6b
(ma t/m vrij)
ghoogduin@deparachute.nl

 

 
Eric Koele
Leerkracht groep 7
(ma-di)
groep 8 (wo-do-vrij)
ekoele@deparachute.nl          
          

 
Hanna Blaauw
Leerkracht groep 7 
(wo-do-vrij)

hblaauw@deparachute.nl 
 


Merel Schotkamp
Leerkracht groep 8
(ma-di)
mschotkamp@deparachute.nl           

 
Karen Schneider
Onderwijsondersteuning
(ma t/m vrij - 8.00 - 12.00 uur)
kschneider@deparachute.nl

 


 Sonja Kuijt
ICT/Administratie
(di-wo-do)
skuijt@deparachute.nl